2019 Balloon D’OR shortlist.

Nominees for the 2019 BALLON D’OR have been released. Players that made the list include Liverpool’s Sadio Mane, Manchester City’s Sergio Aguero, Frenkie De Jong, Tottenham’s Hugo Lloris, Dusan Tadic, Kylian Mbappe, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Donny Van De Beek, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Marc-Andre Ter Stegen.

The FIFA Men’s best player of the year, Barcelona’s Lionel Messi and Juventus striker Cristiano Ronaldo are conspicuously missing on the list released a while ago.

 446 total views,  1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *